April 26, 2021

As is tradition at The Busch School, The Office of Student Experience presents select faculty members with end of the year awards to recognize their leadership throughout the academic year.

Teaching Award - Professors David Bottegal and Frederic Sautetbottegal_davis_006-1.jpg

The professor that demonstrates the greatest scholarship and teaching methods in the classroom, who inspires the greatest level of learning.







Service Award - Mark Weberweber-250x324-2.jpg

The professor who gives the most of his or her time and energy to advising, mentoring, and providing the gift of self to his or her students.