Campus Address

309 McMahon Hall
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064

202-319-5236
business@cua.edu
 


  • Segenet Telahun
    For operations questions:
    Office Manager
    Segenet Telahun
    Telahun@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5236

  • Kathy Otey
    To reach Dean Bowman:
    Assistant to the Dean
    Kathy Otey
    Otey@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5290

  • Philip Brach
    To reach the Assistant Dean:
    Assistant Dean
    Philip Brach
    Brach@cua.edu
    (202) 319-6947

  • Marykate Kelly
    For questions about internships/jobs:
    Career Development Director
    Marykate Kelly
    Kellyf@cua.edu
    (202) 319-4771

  • Sabrina Chacon Maso
    For academic advising inquiries:Senior Advising Coordinator
    Sabrina Chacon Maso
    sbe-advising@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5234

  • Jillian Moser
    Academic Advising Coordinator
    Jillian Moser
    sbe-advising@cua.edu

  • Kevin Rensch
    Academic Advising Coordinator
    Kevin Rensch
    (202) 319-5686
    sbe-advising@cua.edu
  • Dr. Reza Saidi
    For questions regarding students or policies:
    Associate Dean
    Dr. Reza Saidi
    Saidi@cua.edu
    (202) 319-4692

  • Stew McHie
    For questions about the MSBA program:
    MSBA Program Director
    Stew McHie
    Mchie@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5433

  • Debra Egan
    For questions about the IEDM/IEDP programs:
    IEDM/IEDP Program Director
    Debra Egan
    egan@cua.edu or
    integral-development@cua.edu
    (202) 319-6183  

  • Bill Kirst
    For questions about the MSA program:
    MSA Program Director
    Bill Kirst
    Kirst@cua.edu  
    (202) 319-6685

  • Beatriz Lopez-Bonetti
    For all public relations inquiries:
    Director of Public Relations
    Beatriz Lopez-Bonetti
    Lopezbe@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5881

  • Tayler Falvey
    For questions regarding student life:
    The Student Experience Manager, Office of Student Experience
    Tayler Falvey 

    falvey@cua.edu                                                                                                    (202)319-5690