Campus Address

Maloney Hall
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064

202-319-5236
business@cua.edu
 

  • Segenet Telahun
    For operations questions:
    Office Manager
    Segenet Telahun
    Maloney Hall 454
    Telahun@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5236

  • emily-casey-1.jpg
    To reach the Dean:
    Assistant to the Dean
    Emily Casey
    Maloney Hall 404B
    caseye@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5739

  • SeegersCUA.jpg
    To reach the Associate Dean:
    Associate Dean
    Harvey Seegers
    Maloney Hall 154
    seegersh@cua.edu


  • kim_irene_003a.jpg
    For questions about academic policies/programs and student affairs:
    Associate Dean of Students
    Irene Kim
    Maloney Hall 406
    kimiy@cua.edu


  • Marykate_Kelly_0003A1.jpg
    For questions about internships/job:
    Career Development Director
    Marykate Conroy
    Kellyf@cua.edu
    (202) 319-4771
  • img_7662-1.jpg
    For undergraduate and graduate admissions questions: 
    Director of Marketing
    Bill Conlon
    Maloney Hall 429
    conlon@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5873

  • walton-1.jpg
    For questions about student life:
    Director of Student Experience
    Alexandra Walton
    Maloney Hall 452
    waltona@cua.edu
    (202) 319-4769
  • dan-gunther.jpg
    For questions about development:
    Assistant Dean for Advancement
    Daniel Gunther
    Maloney Hall 403
    guntherd@cua.edu
    (202) 319-6947