Campus Address

309 McMahon Hall
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064

202-319-5236
business@cua.edu
 


  • Segenet Telahun
    For operations questions:
    Office Manager
    Segenet Telahun
    Telahun@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5236

  • Kathy Otey
    To reach Dean Bowman:
    Assistant to the Dean
    Kathy Otey
    Otey@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5290

  • Philip Brach
    To reach the Assistant Dean:
    Assistant Dean
    Philip Brach
    Brach@cua.edu
    (202) 319-6947

  • Marykate Kelly
    For questions about internships/jobs:
    Career Development Director
    Marykate Kelly
    Kellyf@cua.edu
    (202) 319-4771

  • reza_saidi-_0011_crop.jpg
    Contact Academic Services for questions regarding curriculum requirements or academic policies:
    Associate Dean
    Dr. Reza Saidi
    Saidi@cua.edu
    (202) 319-4692
  • rensch.jpg
       Academic Advising Coordinator
    Kevin Rensch
    (202) 319-5686
    busch-academic-services@cua.edu

Bill Conlon
For questions about the MSBA program:
MSBA Assistant Director 
Bill Conlon
conlon@cua.edu
(202) 319-5873

Beatriz Lopez-Bonetti
For all public relations inquiries:
Director of Public Relations
Beatriz Lopez-Bonetti
Lopezbe@cua.edu
(202) 319-5881

 Tayler Falvey
For questions regarding student life:
The Student Experience Manager,
Office of Student Experience
Tayler Falvey 

falvey@cua.edu                                                                                                         (202)319-6286