Campus Address

Maloney Hall
The Catholic University of America
620 Michigan Ave., N.E.
Washington, DC 20064

202-319-5236
business@cua.edu
 

  • Segenet Telahun
    For operations questions:
    Office Manager
    Segenet Telahun
    Maloney Hall 454
    Telahun@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5236

  • Kathy Otey
    To reach the Dean:
    Assistant to the Dean
    Kathy Otey
    Maloney Hall 404B
    Otey@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5290

  • Philip Brach
    To reach the Assistant Dean:
    Assistant Dean
    Philip Brach
    Maloney Hall 403
    Brach@cua.edu
    (202) 319-6947

  • rensch.jpg
    For questions about academic policies/programs and student affairs:
    Assistant Dean for Students
    Kevin Rensch, M.A.
    Maloney Hall 406
    renschk@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5686

  • Marykate_Kelly_0003A1.jpg
    For questions about internships/job:
    Career Development Director
    Marykate Conroy
    Kellyf@cua.edu
    (202) 319-4771
  • bc-website.jpg
    For MSBA Program questions: 
    MSBA Assistant Director
    Bill Conlon
    Maloney Hall 429
    conlon@cua.edu
    (202) 319-5873

  • tf-website.jpg
    For questions about student life:
    Student Experience Mgr.
    Tayler Falvey
    Maloney Hall 451
    falvey@cua.edu
    (202) 319-6286

  • dr1_8967.jpg
    For questions about development:
    Director of Development
    Samantha Donohue
    Maloney Hall 459
    donohues@cua.edu
    (940) 231-0366